Live Music

Wednesday December 19
7:00 PM
RYAN RHYNES
FREE
Wednesday December 19
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday December 20
7:30 PM
MARCH DIVIDE
FREE
Thursday December 20
10:30 PM
BILLY LAW
FREE
Friday December 21
7:45 PM
KEEFE AUBER BAND
FREE
Friday December 21
11:00 PM
JUSTIN PICKARD & THE THUNDERBIRD WINOS
FREE
Saturday December 22
7:45 PM
JEREMY LYNN WOODALL & THE GRINDERS
FREE
Saturday December 22
11:00 PM
CONVOY & THE CATTLEMEN
FREE
Sunday December 23
CLOSED
FREE
Monday December 24
CLOSED
Tuesday December 25
CLOSED
Wednesday December 26
7:00 PM
CLINT ALFORD
FREE
Wednesday December 26
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday December 27
7:30 PM
JUSTIN TIPTON
FREE
Thursday December 27
10:30 PM
FREE
Friday December 28
7:45 PM
BOMBER SPUR
FREE
Friday December 28
11:00 PM
TRAVIS PARKER & THE LOSING FEW
FREE
Saturday December 29
7:45 PM
DROP TOP ROCKETS
FREE
Saturday December 29
11:00 PM
MITCHELL FERGUSON
FREE
Sunday December 30
7:30 PM
J. D. BROWER BAND
FREE
Sunday December 30
10:30 PM
JUSTIN TIPTON
FREE
Monday December 31
7:45 PM
MIDNIGHT COUNTY NYE PARTY NO COVER PARTY FAVORS SPECIAL TOAST @ MIDNIGHT
FREE
Monday December 31
11:00 PM
JJ GARRETT BAND NYE PARTY NO COVER PARTY FAVORS SPECIAL TOAST @ MIDNIGHT
FREE
Tuesday January 01
7:30 PM
SISSY BROWN
FREE
Tuesday January 01
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC W/SCOTTY ISAACS
FREE
Wednesday January 02
7:00 PM
BRIAN GALLAGHER
FREE
Wednesday January 02
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday January 03
7:30 PM
TOMBSTONE WASTELAND
FREE
Thursday January 03
10:30 PM
LIFE & TIMES OF MELVIN CORNBREAD
FREE
Friday January 04
7:45 PM
DIAMONDBACK TX
FREE
Friday January 04
11:00 PM
SQUEEZEBOX BANDITS
FREE
Saturday January 05
7:45 PM
MICHAEL ONEAL
FREE
Saturday January 05
11:00 PM
SHAUN OUTEN
FREE
Sunday January 06
8:30 PM
DALE RILEY BAND
FREE
Monday January 07
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Tuesday January 08
7:30 PM
XAVIER JOSEPH
FREE
Tuesday January 08
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC W/SCOTTY ISAACS
FREE
Wednesday January 09
7:00 PM
JUSTIN TIPTON
FREE
Wednesday January 09
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday January 10
7:30 PM
VOODOO WITNESS
FREE
Thursday January 10
10:30 PM
RONDA RAY
FREE
Friday January 11
7:45 PM
KEEFE AUBER BAND
FREE
Friday January 11
11:00 PM
TWANG TRAIN
FREE
Saturday January 12
7:45 PM
TREES MARIE & THE HEAVY HEART
FREE
Saturday January 12
11:00 PM
WHISKEY PROPHETS
FREE
Sunday January 13
8:30 PM
CADE ROTH & THE BLACK SHEEP
FREE
Monday January 14
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Tuesday January 15
7:30 PM
MARCEDES CARROLL
FREE
Tuesday January 15
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC W/SCOTTY ISAACS
FREE
Wednesday January 16
7:00 PM
JUSTIN TIPTON
FREE
Wednesday January 16
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday January 17
7:30 PM
MIKE WITHAM
FREE
Thursday January 17
10:30 PM
THIEVES OF SUNRISE
FREE
Friday January 18
7:45 PM
COLTIN AYRES
FREE
Friday January 18
11:00 PM
BANDOLERO
FREE
Saturday January 19
7:45 PM
OVER THE RIVER
FREE
Saturday January 19
11:00 PM
MANDO SALAS
FREE
Sunday January 20
8:30 PM
MICHAEL SUMMERS
FREE
Monday January 21
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Tuesday January 22
7:30 PM
REV. JUSTIN HYLTON
FREE
Tuesday January 22
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC W/SCOTTY ISAACS
FREE
Wednesday January 23
7:00 PM
JUSTIN TIPTON
FREE
Wednesday January 23
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday January 24
7:30 PM
CHIP ROOP
FREE
Thursday January 24
10:30 PM
JAY STATHAM
FREE
Friday January 25
7:45 PM
KEEFE AUBER BAND
FREE
Friday January 25
11:00 PM
JUSTIN TIPTON
FREE
Saturday January 26
7:45 PM
JUSTIN PICKARD & THE THUNDERBIRD WINOS
FREE
Saturday January 26
11:00 PM
BETH LEE & THE BREAKUPS
FREE
Sunday January 27
8:30 PM
NATASCHA MYERS & PAIGE ROSE
FREE
Monday January 28
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Tuesday January 29
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC W/SCOTTY ISAACS
FREE
Tuesday January 29
7:30 PM
CODY DANIEL
FREE
Wednesday January 30
10:00 PM
RED
RED
Wednesday January 30
7:00 PM
JUSTIN TIPTON
FREE
Thursday January 31
7:30 PM
TYLER STOKES
FREE
Thursday January 31
10:30 PM
FREE
Friday February 01
7:45 PM
RYAN KENNEDY & GREEN RIVER REVIVAL
FREE
Friday February 01
11:00 PM
SHAUN OUTEN
FREE
Saturday February 02
11:00 PM
HAINESVILLE TRAVELLIN' RADIO SHOW
FREE
Saturday February 02
7:45 PM
CAPTAIN HOWDY & THE SPACEGOATS
FREE
Sunday February 03
5:00 PM
SUPER BOWL PARTY @ 5 P.M.***GAME ON 120" SCREEN WI SNACKS AND DRINK SPECIALS PROVIDED
FREE
Monday February 04
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Tuesday February 05
7:30 PM
REECE SULLIVAN
FREE
Tuesday February 05
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC W/SCOTTY ISAACS
FREE
Wednesday February 06
7:00 PM
JUSTIN TIPTON
FREE
Wednesday February 06
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday February 07
7:30 PM
LOVE AND WAR
FREE
Thursday February 07
10:30 PM
JASON ALLEN
FREE
Friday February 08
7:45 PM
DIAMONDBACK TX
FREE
Friday February 08
11:00 PM
JASON HERRIN
FREE
Saturday February 09
7:45 PM
COLTIN AYRES
FREE
Saturday February 09
11:00 PM
GOOD N GONE
FREE
Sunday February 10
8:30 PM
JUSTIN MYERS
FREE
Monday February 11
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Tuesday February 12
7:30 PM
ZACH LINLEY
FREE
Tuesday February 12
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC W/SCOTTY ISAACS
FREE
Wednesday February 13
7:00 PM
JUSTIN TIPTON
FREE
Wednesday February 13
10:30 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday February 14
7:30 PM
LEE MATHIS
FREE
Thursday February 14
10:30 PM
RYAN RHYNES
FREE
Friday February 15
7:45 PM
KEEFE AUBER BAND
FREE
Friday February 15
11:00 PM
TREES MARIE & THE HEAVY HEARTS
FREE
Saturday February 16
7:45 PM
TUXEDOS
FREE
Saturday February 16
11:00 PM
TRAVIS PARKER & THE LOSING FEW
FREE
Sunday February 17
8:30 PM
JUSTIN MYERS
FREE
Monday February 18
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Tuesday February 19
7:30 PM
CLINT ALFORD
FREE
Tuesday February 19
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC W/SCOTTY ISAACS
FREE
Wednesday February 20
7:00 PM
JUSTIN TIPTON
FREE
Wednesday February 20
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday February 21
7:30 PM
VOODOO WITNESS
FREE
Thursday February 21
10:30 PM
THIEVES OF SUNRISE
FREE
Friday February 22
7:45 PM
GREG REICHEL & THE BIG FLATS
FREE
Friday February 22
11:00 PM
JUSTIN PICKARD & THE THUNDERBIRD WINOS
FREE
Saturday February 23
7:45 PM
JEREMY LYNN WOODALL & THE GRINDERS
FREE
Saturday February 23
11:00 PM
LAW BY THE GUN
FREE
Sunday February 24
8:30 PM
CADE ROTH & THE BLACKSHEEP
FREE
Monday February 25
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Tuesday February 26
7:30 PM
ELONZO WESLEY
FREE
Tuesday February 26
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC W/SCOTTY ISAACS
FREE
Wednesday February 27
7:00 PM
JUSTIN TIPTON
FREE
Wednesday February 27
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday February 28
7:30 PM
TYLER STOKES
FREE
Thursday February 28
10:30 PM
FREE
Friday March 01
7:45 PM
TWANG TRAIN
FREE
Friday March 01
11:00 PM
HILL COUNTRY REVIVAL
FREE
Saturday March 02
7:45 PM
SHAKER HYMNS
FREE
Saturday March 02
11:00 PM
DAVID TOUCHTON
FREE
Sunday March 03
8:30 PM
GINGER COWGIRL
FREE
Monday March 04
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Tuesday March 05
7:30 PM
XAVIER JOSEPH
FREE
Tuesday March 05
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC W/SCOTTY ISAACS
FREE