Live Music

Wednesday November 13
7:00 PM
JUSTIN TIPTON...EVERY WEDNESDAY
FREE
Wednesday November 13
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday November 14
7:30 PM
THE BROTHERS GILLESPIE
FREE
Thursday November 14
10:30 PM
MAGIC GIRL
FREE
Friday November 15
7:45 PM
FINDING SHADE BAND
FREE
Friday November 15
11:00 PM
KIRK HOLLOWAY...FULL BAND
FREE
Saturday November 16
7:45 PM
RACCOON BROTHERS
FREE
Saturday November 16
11:00 PM
DAKOTA RITTER BAND
FREE
Sunday November 17
8:30 PM
JOSH LEE
FREE
Monday November 18
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT...EVERY MONDAY
FREE
Tuesday November 19
7:30 PM
AARON BRENT
FREE
Tuesday November 19
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC WITH SCOTTY ISAACS...EVERY TUESDAY
FREE
Wednesday November 20
7:00 PM
JUSTIN TIPTON...EVERY WEDNESDAY
FREE
Wednesday November 20
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday November 21
7:30 PM
JUSTIN MYERS
FREE
Thursday November 21
10:30 PM
MARY ELLEN LOLLAR
FREE
Friday November 22
7:45 PM
JAY SMITH
FREE
Friday November 22
11:00 PM
JUSTIN RUSSELL BAND
FREE
Saturday November 23
7:45 PM
GANNON FREMIN & CC REV
FREE
Saturday November 23
11:00 PM
WHISKEY PROPHETS
FREE
Sunday November 24
8:30 PM
DESABELLE
FREE
Monday November 25
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT...EVERY MONDAY
FREE
Tuesday November 26
7:30 PM
PRAIRIE MOUNTAIN BROTHERS
FREE
Tuesday November 26
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC WITH SCOTTY ISAACS...EVERY TUESDAY
FREE
Wednesday November 27
7:00 PM
JUSTIN TIPTON...EVERY WEDNESDAY
FREE
Wednesday November 27
10:30 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday November 28
CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING
Friday November 29
7:45 PM
HAINESVILLE TRAVELLIN' RADIO SHOW
FREE
Friday November 29
11:00 PM
JUSTIN TIPTON & THE TROUBLEMAKERS
FREE
Saturday November 30
7:45 PM
FREE
Saturday November 30
11:00 PM
DROP TOP ROCKETS
FREE
Sunday December 01
8:30 PM
BRAXTON KEITH
FREE
Monday December 02
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT...EVERY MONDAY
FREE
Tuesday December 03
7:30 PM
COLTON MATHIS
FREE
Tuesday December 03
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC WITH SCOTTY ISAACS...EVERY TUESDAY
FREE
Wednesday December 04
7:00 PM
JUSTIN TIPTON...EVERY WEDNESDAY
FREE
Wednesday December 04
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday December 05
7:00 PM
COWBOYS ON 120" SCREEN WITH VOLUME... ...HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY
FREE
Thursday December 05
10:30 PM
NO SHOW CADILLAC ...IMMEDIATELY AFTER COWBOYS GAME
FREE
Friday December 06
7:45 PM
MITCHELL FORD & THE VOLUNTEERS
FREE
Friday December 06
11:00 PM
TWANG TRAIN
FREE
Saturday December 07
7:45 PM
A. J. GUEL
FREE
Saturday December 07
11:00 PM
SHAUN OUTEN
FREE
Sunday December 08
8:30 PM
ERIC SOMMER
FREE
Monday December 09
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT...EVERY MONDAY
FREE
Tuesday December 10
7:30 PM
BUFFALO SACK of STRAIGHT TEQUILA NIGHT
FREE
Tuesday December 10
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC WITH SCOTTY ISAACS...EVERY TUESDAY
FREE
Wednesday December 11
7:00 PM
JUSTIN TIPTON...EVERY WEDNESDAY
FREE
Wednesday December 11
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday December 12
6:00 PM
CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY 6 P.M.-10 P.M.
FREE
Thursday December 12
10:30 PM
BUFFALO SACK of STRAIGHT TEQUILA NIGHT
FREE
Friday December 13
7:45 PM
JUSTIN MYERS BAND
FREE
Friday December 13
11:00 PM
KIRK HOLLOWAY...FULL BAND
FREE
Saturday December 14
7:45 PM
JEFF JACOBS BAND
FREE
Saturday December 14
11:00 PM
GOODnGONE BAND
FREE
Sunday December 15
8:30 PM
JUSTIN HOOD
FREE
Monday December 16
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT...EVERY MONDAY
FREE
Tuesday December 17
7:30 PM
JAX BROTHERS
FREE
Tuesday December 17
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC WITH SCOTTY ISAACS....EVERY TUESDAY
FREE
Wednesday December 18
7:00 PM
JUSTIN TIPTON...EVERY WEDNESDAY
FREE
Wednesday December 18
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday December 19
7:30 PM
JOSH LEE
FREE
Thursday December 19
10:30 PM
MARY ELLEN LOLLAR
FREE
Friday December 20
7:45 PM
CADE HOLLIDAY...FULL BAND
FREE
Friday December 20
11:00 PM
MITCHELL FERGUSON
FREE
Saturday December 21
7:45 PM
CADE ROTH & THE BLACKSHEEP
FREE
Saturday December 21
11:00 PM
JEREMIAH JAMES
FREE
Sunday December 22
8:30 PM
CODY DANIEL
FREE
Monday December 23
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT...EVERY MONDAY
FREE
Tuesday December 24
CLOSED CHRISTMAS EVE
Wednesday December 25
CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY
Thursday December 26
8:30 PM
ALEXIS GARCIA
FREE
Friday December 27
7:45 PM
ISAAC HOSKINS
FREE
Friday December 27
11:00 PM
HAINESVILLE TRAVELLIN' RADIO SHOW
FREE
Saturday December 28
7:45 PM
JAY SMITH
FREE
Saturday December 28
11:00 PM
JUSTIN RUSSELL BAND
FREE
Sunday December 29
8:30 PM
SISSY BROWN
FREE
Monday December 30
7:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Monday December 30
10:30 PM
BUFFALO SACK of STRAIGHT TEQUILA NIGHT
FREE
Tuesday December 31
7:45 PM
NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY TANNER USREY @ 7:45 P.M. NO COVER. FREE TOAST @ MIDNIGHT. FREE PARTY FAVORS & HATS
FREE
Tuesday December 31
11:00 PM
NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY JUSTIN TIPTON & THE TROUBLEMAKERS @ 11 P.M. ...COMPLIMENTARY TOAST @ MIDNIGHT; FREE PARTY FAVORS; NO COVER!!
FREE