Live Music

Sunday August 19
8:30 PM
BRODY PRICE
FREE
Monday August 20
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Tuesday August 21
7:00 PM
PONCE'
FREE
Tuesday August 21
10:00 PM
OPEN MIC w/SCOTTY ISAACS
FREE
Wednesday August 22
7:00 PM
JUSTIN TIPTON
FREE
Wednesday August 22
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday August 23
7:30 PM
FEW MILES SOUTH
FREE
Thursday August 23
10:30 PM
BRENT RYAN BAND
FREE
Friday August 24
7:45 PM
CONTINENTAL DIVIDE
FREE
Friday August 24
11:00 PM
TREES MARIE & THE HEAVY HEARTS
FREE
Saturday August 25
7:45 PM
LARRY HOOPER
FREE
Saturday August 25
11:00 PM
BETH LEE & THE BREAK UPS
FREE
Sunday August 26
8:30 PM
STERLING MASTERS
FREE
Monday August 27
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Tuesday August 28
7:00 PM
FREE
Tuesday August 28
10:00 PM
OPEN MIC w/SCOTTY ISAACS
FREE
Wednesday August 29
7:00 PM
JUSTIN TIPTON
FREE
Wednesday August 29
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday August 30
7:30 PM
SISSY BROWN
FREE
Thursday August 30
10:30 PM
TOM DEVIL & THE WIZARD
FREE
Friday August 31
7:45 PM
KEEFE AUBER BAND
FREE
Friday August 31
11:00 PM
JUSTIN PICKARD & THE THUNDERBIRD WINOS
FREE
Saturday September 01
7:45 PM
CHARLIE HICKMAN BAND
FREE
Saturday September 01
11:00 PM
WHISKEY PROPHETS
FREE
Sunday September 02
7:30 PM
MEREDITH CRAWFORD
FREE
Sunday September 02
10:30 PM
COLTIN AYRES BAND
FREE
Monday September 03
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Tuesday September 04
7:00 PM
THE DELTAZ
FREE
Tuesday September 04
10:00 PM
OPEN MIC w/SCOTTY ISAACS
FREE
Wednesday September 05
7:00 PM
ELLEN & DEAN
FREE
Wednesday September 05
10:00 PM
FREE
Thursday September 06
7:30 PM
VOODOO WITNESS
FREE
Thursday September 06
10:30 PM
JESSICA McVEY
FREE
Friday September 07
7:45 PM
JASON HERRIN BAND
FREE
Friday September 07
11:00 PM
JUSTIN TIPTON
FREE
Saturday September 08
7:45 PM
JEREMY LYNN WOODALL & THE GRINDERS
FREE
Saturday September 08
11:00 PM
JOHN DEMPSEY
FREE
Sunday September 09
8:30 PM
STEVE DOUTHIT
FREE
Monday September 10
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Tuesday September 11
7:30 PM
DANNY REICHLE
FREE
Tuesday September 11
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC w/SCOTTY ISAACS
FREE
Wednesday September 12
7:00 PM
BILLY LAW
FREE
Wednesday September 12
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday September 13
7:30 PM
SLIM ROSS & THE RESTLESS
FREE
Thursday September 13
10:30 PM
BROOKE WHITE & THE RITUAL
FREE
Friday September 14
7:45 PM
RYAN KENNEDY & GREEN RIVER REVIVAL
FREE
Friday September 14
11:00 PM
BJ STRICKER & THE KINGS
FREE
Saturday September 15
7:45 PM
CAPT. HOWDY & THE SPACE GOATS
FREE
Saturday September 15
11:00 PM
GOOD n GONE BAND
FREE
Sunday September 16
7:00 PM
COWBOYS @ 7:20 ON THE 120" SCREEN w/FULL VOLUME
FREE
Sunday September 16
10:30 PM
TYLER STOKES...immediately following COWBOYS' GAME
FREE
Monday September 17
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Tuesday September 18
7:30 PM
LEE MATHIS
FREE
Tuesday September 18
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC w/SCOTTY ISAACS
FREE
Wednesday September 19
7:00 PM
DAVID SELBO TRIO
FREE
Wednesday September 19
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday September 20
7:30 PM
CHIP ROOP
FREE
Thursday September 20
10:30 PM
BEN MORRIS & THE GREAT AMERICAN BOXCAR CHORUS
FREE
Friday September 21
7:45 PM
JACKSON ELI
FREE
Friday September 21
11:00 PM
RUCKUS
FREE
Saturday September 22
7:45 PM
KEEFE AUBER BAND
FREE
Saturday September 22
11:00 PM
BAND OF BANDITS
FREE
Sunday September 23
8:30 PM
STERLING MASTERS
FREE
Monday September 24
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Tuesday September 25
7:00 PM
DAKOTA RITTER
FREE
Tuesday September 25
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC w/SCOTTY ISAACS
FREE
Wednesday September 26
7:00 PM
BRANDON ZINK
FREE
Wednesday September 26
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday September 27
7:30 PM
ARTIST ROBINSON & His TX Boogie Band
FREE
Thursday September 27
10:30 PM
JUSTIN TAYLOR BAND
FREE
Friday September 28
7:45 PM
JUSTIN PICKARD & THUNDERBIRD WINOS
FREE
Friday September 28
11:00 PM
THREADBARE JESTERS
FREE
Saturday September 29
7:45 PM
KEEFE AUBER BAND
FREE
Saturday September 29
11:00 PM
SQUEEZEBOX BANDITS
FREE
Sunday September 30
8:30 PM
AUSTIN ENGLISH
FREE
Monday October 01
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Tuesday October 02
7:30 PM
LEE MATHIS
FREE
Tuesday October 02
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC w/SCOTTY ISAACS
FREE
Wednesday October 03
7:00 PM
CODY DANIEL
FREE
Wednesday October 03
10:30 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday October 04
7:30 PM
KENNA DANIELLE
FREE
Thursday October 04
10:30 PM
TIM SPITZER & HANDSOME STRANGERS
FREE
Friday October 05
7:45 PM
THE JIBS
FREE
Friday October 05
11:00 PM
BANDOLERO
FREE
Saturday October 06
7:45 PM
JJ GARRETT BAND
FREE
Saturday October 06
11:00 PM
MIDNIGHT COUNTY
FREE
Sunday October 07
7:00 PM
COWBOYS @ 7:20 ON THE 120" SCREEN w/FULL VOLUME
FREE
Sunday October 07
10:30 PM
DRAKE FREEMAN
FREE
Monday October 08
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Tuesday October 09
7:30 PM
THE BAYS BROTHERS
FREE
Tuesday October 09
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC w/SCOTTY ISAACS
FREE
Wednesday October 10
7:00 PM
DAKOTA DRUMMOND
FREE
Wednesday October 10
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday October 11
7:30 PM
CHRIS BREAUX & SIX STRING RODEO
FREE
Thursday October 11
10:30 PM
HOTEL DRIFTERS
FREE
Friday October 12
7:45 PM
KEEFE AUBER BAND
FREE
Friday October 12
11:00 PM
DAVID TOUCHTON
FREE
Saturday October 13
7:45 PM
BRADEN SOUTHARD
FREE
Saturday October 13
11:00 PM
SHAUN OUTEN
FREE
Sunday October 14
8:30 PM
TYLER STOKES
FREE
Monday October 15
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Tuesday October 16
7:30 PM
BILLY LAW
FREE
Tuesday October 16
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC w/SCOTTY ISAACS
FREE
Wednesday October 17
8:00 PM
CLOSED FROM 8 PM-11 PM FOR PRIVATE EVENT
FREE
Wednesday October 17
11:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday October 18
7:30 PM
BEN MORRIS
FREE
Thursday October 18
10:30 PM
DAKOTA RITTER BAND
FREE
Friday October 19
7:45 PM
HAINESVILLE TRAVELLING RADIO SHOW
FREE
Friday October 19
11:00 PM
JASON HERRIN BAND
FREE
Saturday October 20
7:45 PM
MANZY LOWRY
FREE
Saturday October 20
11:00 PM
SQUEEZEBOX BANDITS
FREE
Sunday October 21
8:30 PM
GREG SCHROEDER
FREE
Monday October 22
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Tuesday October 23
7:30 PM
RYAN EDWARDS
FREE
Tuesday October 23
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC w/SCOTTY ISAACS
FREE
Wednesday October 24
7:00 PM
JOSH JACCARD
FREE
Wednesday October 24
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday October 25
7:30 PM
SISSY BROWN
FREE
Thursday October 25
10:30 PM
TUXEDOS
FREE
Friday October 26
7:45 PM
CHARLIE J MEMPHIS
FREE
Friday October 26
11:00 PM
BJ STRICKER & THE KINGS
FREE
Saturday October 27
7:45 PM
MARCUS LINDSEY BAND
FREE
Saturday October 27
11:00 PM
TREES MARIE & THE HEAVY HEARTS
FREE
Sunday October 28
8:30 PM
THE SOAP BOXERS
FREE
Monday October 29
8:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Tuesday October 30
7:30 PM
SLIM ROSS & THE RESTLESS
FREE
Tuesday October 30
10:30 PM
OPEN MIC w/SCOTTY ISAACS
FREE
Wednesday October 31
7:00 PM
STEVE DOUTHIT
FREE
Wednesday October 31
10:00 PM
RED
FREE